2016 Board Meetings & Minutes

Unless otherwise noted, all Board Meetings are held in the Main Library Board Room on the 3rd floor of the Main Library at 219 Loyola Avenue, and convene at 4:30pm. Meeting agenda and minutes are added as they become available.

Tuesday, January 19 - Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, February 16 - Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, March 15 - Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, April 19 - Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, May 17 - Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, June 21 CANCELED

Tuesday, August 2 - Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, September 20 - Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, October 18 CANCELED

Tuesday, December 13 - Agenda | Minutes