Board of Directors & Board Meeting Information

2018 Board Meetings & Minutes

Unless otherwise noted, all Board Meetings are held in the Main Library Board Room, 3rd floor, Main Library, 219 Loyola Avenue, and convene at 4:30pm. Meeting agenda and minutes are added as they become available.

Thursday, January 4 - Finance Committee Meeting at 4pm CANCELLED

Thursday, January 4 - Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 9 - Agenda | Minutes

Monday, March 5 - Finance Committee Meeting - Minutes

Tuesday, March 6 - Executive Committee Meeting - Agenda

Tuesday, March 13 - Agenda | Minutes

Monday, April 30 - Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 1 - Executive Committee Meeting at Mid-City Library - Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, May 8 - Governance Committee Meeting at Marcello's Restaurant - Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, May 8 - Board Meeting - Agenda | Minutes

Monday, May 21 - Fundraising Subcommittee Meeting at 2:30pm - Agenda | Minutes

Wednesday, June 27 - Finance Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 28 - Executive Committee Meeting CANCELLED

Monday, July 2 - Governance Committee Meeting at Charbonnet & Associates, 365 Canal St. Suite 1145, 3pm - Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, July 10 - Board Meeting in the Auditorium, Main Library Third Floor - Agenda | Minutes

Wednesday, August 29 - Finance Committee Meeting CANCELLED

Thursday, August 30 - Executive Committee Meeting conference call - Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, September 11 - Board Meeting - Agenda | Minutes

Monday, October 15 - Fundraising Subcommittee Meeting - Agenda

Tuesday, October 30 - Board Meeting

Monday, November 5 - Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 6 - Executive Committee Meeting