Search catalog for:

2022

Tuesday, January 11 – Executive Committee Meeting – Agenda
Meeting Recording – Access Passcode: wvLi0ZK.

Thursday, January 13 – Finance Committee Meeting – Agenda

Tuesday, January 18 – Regular Board Meeting – AgendaMeeting PacketMinutes
Meeting Recording – Access Passcode: ixg8@8K#

Saturday, February 12 – Special Board Meeting – AgendaMinutes

Tuesday, February 22 – Executive Committee Meeting – Agenda
Meeting Recording – Access Passcode: 5wp4$GHT

Wednesday, February 23 – Finance Committee Meeting – Agenda
Join Meeting – Access Passcode: 034275

Tuesday, March 8 – Regular Board Meeting – AgendaMeeting PacketMinutes
Meeting Recording – Access Passcode: y95EY$5*

Monday, April 4 – Executive Search Committee Meeting – Agenda

Thursday, April 14 – Special Board Meeting – Agenda

Friday, April 22 – Special Board Meeting – Agenda

Tuesday, April 26 – Finance Committee Meeting – Agenda

Tuesday, May 3 – Executive Committee Meeting – AgendaMinutes

Tuesday, May 10 – Regular Board Meeting – Meeting PacketMinutes
Meeting Recording

Tuesday, July 12 – Regular Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 13 – Regular Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 8 – Regular Board Meeting